Harry D. McGovern Alumni Center 1241 N University Dr, Fargo, ND 58102 p: 701.231.6800 | f: 701.231.6801 www.ndsufoundation.com

ContactJanna Swansoat 701-231-6807 or janna.swanson@ndsufoundation.cprior to the meeting date with questionous to request auxiliary aids or services if needed. A quorum of the NDSU Foundation Executive Governing Board (EGB) may be present at this committee Time ant/Time (#GB) of Tow 723 28) 0633d () Tj -49.28 -1.227 Td () Tj EMC ET /Artifact <</Attached [/Top ]/BBox [68.0501 714.4]

Investment Committee Members John Erickson, Chair Dave Ekman, Vice Chair Stacey Ackerman Paul Cossette

Terry Dahl Spencer Duin Doug Duncan Jeff Jacobson Mike Krueger Matt Vettel Dean Zaderkaa