April 25th, 2024

The NDSU Foundation Development Committee will meet on Thursday, April 25, at 9:00 a.m. CT. This meeting will originate from the Reimers Conference Room at the Harry D. McGovern Alumni Center, 1241 North University Drive, Fargo, ND 58102.

	#Acti	on required	*See supporting document	
I.	Roll Call			
II.	*Call to Order			Jim Hambrick
III.	#*Approve Minutes from 09/28/2023 Meeting			Jim Hambrick
IV.	*Enrollment and Tuition Award Program Update			Seinquis Leinen
٧.				

Jim Hambrick, Chair

Jo Burdick

Robert Challey

David Clouston

Kristi Hanson

Joel Honeyman

Lynden Johnson

Rob Lauf

Ann Noble

Chad Stark

Steve Swiontek

Andrea Travnicek

Jean Voorhees

Tim Welch

Contact Miranda Rutten at 701-231-6814 or Miranda.rutten@ndsufoundation.com prior to the meeting date with questions or to request auxiliary aids or services if needed. A quorum of the NDSU Foundation Executive Governing Board (EGB) may be present at this committee meeting. Members of the EGB who are not members of this committee may attend and participate in this meeting, but only members of this committee may make, second, or vote on any motion or other action of the committee.