Shannon Full President/ŒO, FMWF Chamber of Commerce

Pam Gulleson Member of State Board of Agricultural Research & Education

Brekka Kramer President/ŒO, Minot Area Chamber EDC

Tiffany Lawrence President, Sanford Fargo

Lisa Montplaisir NDSU, Professor, Biological Sciences Ron Ness President, North Dakota Petroleum Council

Andrea Pfennig Director Government Affairs, Greater ND Chamber

Katie Ralston Howe Director, ND Department of Commerce Workforce Division

Mike Schwab Executive Vice President, ND Pharmacists Association Representative Steve Swiontek North Dakota Legislative Assembly

Zac Weis Government Relations, Marathon Oil

Senator Mike Wobbema North Dakota Legislative Assembly

## <u>Virtual Meeting Instructions:</u>

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/82678822318?pwd=PIBM7SFbAz25AvOOCUEuI0vIBjDgfl.1

Meeting ID: 826 7882 2318

Passcode: 157594

## Dial by your location

- +1 346 248 7799 US(Houston)
- +1 669 444 9171 US
- +1 719 359 4580 US
- +1 720 707 2699 US(Denver)
- +1 253 205 0468 US
- +1 253 215 8782 US(Tacoma)
- +1 564 217 2000 US
- +1 646 558 8656 US(New York)
- +1 646 931 3860 US
- +1 689 278 1000 US
- +1 301 715 8592 US(Washington DC)
- +1 305 224 1968 US