Harry D. McGovern Alumni Center 1241 N University Dr, Fargo, ND 58102 p: 701.231.6800 | f: 701.231.6801 www.ndsufoundation.com

North Dakota State University Foundation Industry and Workforce Ad Hoc Committee Regular Meeting Notice and Agenda January 18, 2024

The NDSU Foundation Industry and Workforce Ad Hoc Committee will meet on Thursday, January 18, 2024, at 1 p.m. CT. This meeting will be held virtually with all members participating by video conference. The public can access the meeting using the virtual meeting instructions listed below.

		#Action required	*See supporting document	
I.	Roll Call			
II.	Call to Order			Dave Goodin
III.	#*Approve Minutes from 12/1/23 Meeting			Dave Goodin
IV.	#*Approve Minutes from 12/19/23 Meeting			Dave Goodin
V.	Opening Comments			President Cook
VI.	*Review of Recommendations			Dave Goodin

VII. Adjourn

Industry and Workforce Ad Hoc Committee Members NDSU Foundation Trustees: Dave Goodin, Chair Jo Burdick Jim Hambrick Scott Heck Joe Heilman Andrea Travnicek Mike Vipond

At-Large Members: Becky Bahe - NDSU, Director of Career and Advising Center Jace Beehler – Governor's Office Shannon Full – President/CEO, FMWF Chamber of Commerce Pam Gulleson – Member of State Board of Agricultural Research & Education Brekka Kramer – President/CEO, Minot Area Chamber EDC Tiffany Lawrence – President, Sanford Fargo