## **Development Committee Members**

Jim Hambrick, Chair

Jo Burdick

Robert Challey

**David Clouston** 

Kristi Hanson

Joel Honeyman

Lynden Johnson

Rob Lauf

Ann Noble

Chad Stark

Steve Swiontek

Andrea Travnicek

Jean Voorhees

Tim Welch

Contact Gwen Allred at 701-231-6862 or <a href="mailto:gwen.allred@ndsufoundation.com">gwen.allred@ndsufoundation.com</a> prior to the meeting date with questions or to request auxiliary aids or services if needed. A quorum of the NDSU Foundation Executive Governing Board (EGB) may be present at this committee meeting. Members of the EGB who are not members of this committee may attend and participate in this meeting, but only members of this committee may make, second, or vote on any motion or other action of the committee.